Staff Contact List 2021-22

Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailZoom Link
Abecera BenchimolMarieGrade 2 French Teachermarie@akivaschool.com
Alice BlimiEnglish/Math Assistantblimi@akivaschool.com
AtarOmryGrade 5 Judaic Studies Teacheromry@akivaschool.com
BarenfieldMoriyaJudaic Studies Assistantmoriya@akivaschool.com
BekerAmandaEnglish/Math Assistantamanda@akivaschool.com
BesnerIlannaAdvancement Assistantilannab@akivaschool.com
BolyasniValerieGrade 2 Judaic Studies Teachervalerieb@akivaschool.com
BornsteinLisaKindergarten English Teacher, Mind & Movement Instructorlisa@akivaschool.com
BotbolStephanieOrthopedagoguestephanie@akivaschool.com
BouzagloShanitGrade 2 English/Math Teachershanit@akivaschool.com
BurakMichelleEnglish/Math Resource Teachermichelle@akivaschool.com
CamlotJaniceLibrarianjanice@akivaschool.com
CaplanLindseyGrade 4 English/Math Teacherlindsey@akivaschool.com
CardinalBenoitFrench Assistantbenoit@akivaschool.com
ChouekeOliviaEnglish/Math Assistantoliviac@akivaschool.com
CinquinoSabrinaGym Assistantsabrina@akivaschool.com
CohenIrisGrade 3 Judaic Studies Teacheriris@akivaschool.com
CohenJohannaJudaic Studies AssistantJohannac@akivaschool.com
CoteAmelieKindergarten & Grade 1B French Teacherameliec@akivaschool.com
CretiDavidEnglish/Math Assistantdavid@akivaschool.com
DesbiensChloeFrench Assistantchloe@akivaschool.com
DesgroseilliersMyriamKindergarten & Grade 1A French Teachermyriam@akivaschool.com
Devi PanchSareetaSenior Bookkeepersareeta@akivaschool.com
EkboutiEveFrench Assistanteve@akivaschool.com
GaziShoshanaKindergarten Judaic Studies Teachershoshana@akivaschool.com
GendronJoséeFrench Coordinator- Grade 1 French Teacherjosee@akivaschool.com
GlicksmanStephanieSchool Counsellorstephanieg@akivaschool.com
GoldinMarlaReading Specialistmarla@akivaschool.com
GrossmanEricHead of Schoolrabbigrossman@akivaschool.com
HasenGabriellaGrade 3 English/Math Teachergabriella@akivaschool.com
IferganFabienneFrench Assistantfabienne@akivaschool.com
IngbergHeatherAdmissions Coordinatorheather@akivaschool.com
KravitzJaimeeDirector of Counsellingjaimee@akivaschool.com
KravitzRobinGrade 5 English/Math Teacherrobin@akivaschool.com
KravitzSamanthaGrade 1 English/Math Teachersamanthak@akivaschool.com
LisichkinaIrinaSection Française and French ResourceIrina@akivaschool.com
LordStephenDirector of Student Culture and Conductstephen@akivaschool.com
MassieraSophieGrade 5 French Teachersophie@akivaschool.com
MazorAnatGrade 6 Judaic Studies Teacheranat@akivaschool.com
MazorEttyJudaic Studies Assistantetty@akivaschool.com
MouallemMichalGrade 1 Judaic Studies Teachermichal@akivaschool.com
NaftalinKarynneExecutive administratorkarynne@akivaschool.com
NativLiorJudaic Studies Assistantlior@akivaschool.com
OhanaDeborahFrench Assistantdeborah@akivaschool.com
OiknineSylviaFrench Assistantsylvia@akivaschool.com
PailleGabrielleFrench Assistantgabrielle@akivaschool.com
PalmerinoMaryOffice Managermary@akivaschool.com
PapanicolopoulosNickGym Teachernick@akivaschool.com
ParienteLea CarolineFrench Resource Teacherleap@akivaschool.com
PiresJoeSecurityjoe@akivaschool.com
PlisYelenaGrade 4 Judaic Studies Teacheryelena@akivaschool.com
RajicSuzanaAssistant Head of School - Operations & FinanceSuzana@akivaschool.com
Revah-SibonyTaliDirector of Judaic Studiestali@akivaschool.com
RheaumeMaudeFrench Assistantmaude@akivaschool.com
RossCyndiGrade 4 French Teachercindyr@akivaschool.com
RothmanDrewMath Specialistdrew@akivaschool.com
RoussosNickDirector of STEAM and Technologynickr@akivaschool.com
SabbahAviGrade 6 French Teacheravi@akivaschool.com
SalamaPatriciaFrench Assistant patricia@akivaschool.com
SaslavskyLilianaFinancial Controllerliliana@akivaschool.com
SciortinoMelinaDirector of Learning Servicesmelina@akivaschool.com
ShiveckOliviaEnglish/Math Assistantolivias@akivaschool.com
SilvaIsabelleArt & Drama Teacherisabelle@akivaschool.com
SingerJillianEnglish/Math Assistantjillian@akivaschool.com
SmilovitchStaceyAssistant Head of School - Principalstacey@akivaschool.com
StarrRebeccaGrade 3 French Teacherrebecca@akivaschool.com
StevensJakeSTEM Teacherjake@akivaschool.com
TecksHelaineEnglish Coordinator -Grade 6 English/Math Teacher helaine@akivaschool.com
TurnerJessicaEnglish/Math Assistant & Recess Animatorjessicat@akivaschool.com
VaknineEtiJudaic Studies Assistant etiv@akivaschool.com
WarrenCindyAssistant Head of School - Advancementcindy@akivaschool.com